Tour de France 2021 TV, live broadcast program



Each stage of the 108th Tour de France is broadcast live on NBC Sports and peacock.

All NBC and NBCSN coverage is also streamed on and the NBC Sports app.

Tadej Pogacar defends his surprise title in September, when he became the first Slovenian to win cycling’s most prestigious stage race.

Pogacar, then 21, was the second youngest winner in the history of the race, after Henri cornet in 1904. (Cornet won after the top four were disqualified for unspecified cheating. The 19-year-old Frenchman covered 21 miles with a flat tire on the last stage after spectators allegedly threw spikes in the road. )

Pogacar was the first man to win a Tour in his debut since the Frenchman Laurent Fignon in 1983. And the first in over 60 years to pedal for the first time in the yellow jersey on the last day of a Tour.

Slovenian companion Primoz Roglic, the leader of the Tour 2020 for almost two weeks before giving in to the time trial of the penultimate day, also returns. Roglic is supported by a strong team of climbers, including Americans Sepp Kuss.

Chris Froome, quadruple champion, runs the Tour for the first time since 2018 and with his new team, Israel Start-Up Nation.

Froome is returning from an accident in June 2019, where he slammed into the wall of a house at 34 miles per hour after losing control during training. He fractured his right femur, elbow and several ribs, was in intensive care, and had surgery for several hours. He is not a candidate for the general classification.

Former Tour champions Gerard thomas and Vincenzo Nibali are also on the ground. This is the first time that four former Tour winners have started the race since 2009 (if you include Lance Armstrong) or 1993 (if you don’t include Armstrong).

OlympicTalk is enabled Apple News. Promote us!


Dated Time (ET) Step Platform
Sat June 26 6h00 Stage 1: Brest-Landerneau NBCSN | peacock
Sun June 27 7h00 Stage 2: Perros-Guirec-Mur-de-Bretagne NBCSN | peacock
Mon 28 June 7h00 Stage 3: Lorient-Pontivy NBCSN | peacock
Tue 29 June 7h00 Stage 4: Redon-Fougères NBCSN | Peacock (7:15 am)
Wednesday June 30 6h00 Step 5: Change-Laval NBCSN | Peacock (6:05)
Thu July 1 7h00 Stage 6: Tours-Châteauroux NBCSN | Peacock (7:45 am)
Fri 2 July 7h00 Stage 7: Vierzon-Le Creusot NBCSN | Peacock (4h50)
Sat July 3 7h00 Stage 8: Oyonnax-Le Grand-Bornand NBCSN | peacock
Sun July 4 7h00 Stage 9: Cluses-Tignes NBCSN | Peacock (6h50)
Tue July 6 7h00 Stage 10: Albertville-Valence NBCSN | Peacock (6h55)
Wed July 7 6h00 Stage 11: Sorgues-Malaucène NBCSN | Peacock (5h50)
Thu July 8 7h00 Stage 12: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteux-Nîmes NBCSN | Peacock (7:20 am)
Fri 9 July 6h00 Stage 13: Nîmes-Caracassone NBCSN | Peacock (5h55)
Sat July 10 8h00 Stage 14: Carcassonne-Quillan NBC | Peacock (6:15 a.m.)
Sun July 11 6h00 Stage 15: Céret-Andorra la Vella NBCSN | Peacock (6:10)
Tue 13 July 7h00 Stage 16: El Pas de la Casa-Saint-Gaudens NBCSN | Peacock (6h55)
Wednesday July 14 6h00 Stage 17: Muret-Saint-Lary-Soulan NBCSN | Peacock (5h45)
Thu July 15 7h00 Stage 18: Pau-Luiz Ardiden NBCSN | Peacock (7:25)
Fri July 16 7h00 Stage 19: Mourenx-Libourne NBCSN | Peacock (6:05)
Sat July 17 7h00 Stage 20: Libourne-Saint-Emilion NBCSN | Peacock (6h55)
Sun July 18 10:00 a.m. Stage 21: Chatou-Paris NBC | Peacock (10:05 am)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.